Diary of events

Follow us on Facebook

 

Saturday 14 March - Milonga Media Luz

Bramcote Memorial Hall ONE ROOM

 

Wednesday 18 March Tango lessons Bramcote Memorial Hall 7pm to 11pm with Celeste Cimino and Luciano Millaqueo.

 

Wednesday 25 March Tango lessons Bramcote Memorial Hall 7pm to 11pm with Celeste Cimino and Luciano Millaqueo.

 

Wednesday 1 April Tango lessons Bramcote Memorial Hall 7pm to 11pm with Celeste Cimino and Luciano Millaqueo.

 

Wednesday 8 April Tango lessons Bramcote Memorial Hall 7pm to 11pm with Celeste Cimino and Luciano Millaqueo.

 

Saturday 11 April - Milonga Media Luz Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

 

Monday 13 April Milonga Media Luz Matinee  Beeston Parish Church, Nottingham 100% trad music

 

Friday 8 May Milonga Media Luz matinee, Beeston Parish Church 100% trad music

 

Saturday 9 May - Milonga Media Luz Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

 

Monday 25 May - Milonga Media Luz Matinee Beeston Parish Church 100% trad music

 

Saturday 30 May - Milonga Media Luz Fifth Saturday, Burnside Memorial Hall, Plumtree

 

Saturday 13 June - Milonga Media Luz Bramcote Memorial Hall ONE ROOM

 

Saturday 11 July - Milonga Media Luz Bramcote Memorial Hall ONE ROOM

 

Saturday  8 August - Milonga Media Luz  

Bramcote Memorial Hall ONE ROOM

 

TENTH ANNIVERSARY WEEKEND

Friday 28 August - Clifton Village Hall back to the beginning - limited entry 8pm to midnight

 

Saturday 29 August Milonga Media Luz with barbecue Burnside Memorial Hall Plumtree 6pm to 11.30pm

 

Sunday 30 August - event (daytime) TBC

 

Monday 31 August Milonga Media Luz matinee Beeston Parish Church

 

Saturday 12 September - Milonga Media Luz Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

 

Saturday 10 October - Milonga Media Luz  Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

 

Saturday 31 October - Milonga Media Luz Halloween Special (Venue TBC) ONE ROOM

 

Saturday 14 November - Milonga Media Luz  Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

 

Saturday 12 December - Milonga Media Luz

Bramcote Memorial Hall Christmas special ONE ROOM

 

Monday 28 December - Milonga Media Luz matinee  (venue TBC)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Media Luz  mar 14 2020

All events and lessons CANCELLED

until further notice

CANCELLED

luciano and celeste 2020 cnacelled