Diary of events

Follow us on Facebook

Wednesday 29 January Tango lessons Bramcote Memorial Hall 7pm to 11pm with Celeste Cimino and Luciano Millaqueo.

 

Wednesday 5 February Tango lessons Bramcote Memorial Hall 7pm to 11pm with Celeste Cimino and Luciano Millaqueo.

 

Saturday 8 February - Milonga Media Luz

Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS DJs Lisa and Nath (Stokies)

 

Wednesday 12 February Tango lessons Bramcote Memorial Hall 7pm to 11pm with Celeste Cimino and Luciano Millaqueo.

 

Wednesday 19 February Tango lessons Bramcote Memorial Hall 7pm to 11pm with Celeste Cimino and Luciano Millaqueo.

 

Wednesday 26 February Tango lessons Bramcote Memorial Hall 7pm to 11pm with Celeste Cimino and Luciano Millaqueo.

 

Saturday 29 February - Milonga Media Luz

Burnside Memorial Hall, Plumtree (one room), with live music from 'Voice of Buenos Aires' Martin Alvarado. More info/tickets

 

Saturday 14 March - Milonga Media Luz

Bramcote Memorial Hall ONE ROOM

 

Saturday 11 April - Milonga Media Luz Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

 

Monday 13 April Milonga Media Luz Matinee  Beeston Parish Church, Nottingham

 

Friday 8 May Milonga Media Luz matinee, Beeston Parish Church special 1940s theme for VE Day

 

Saturday 9 May - Milonga Media Luz Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

 

Monday 25 May - Milonga Media Luz Matinee (venue tbc)

 

Saturday 30 May - Milonga Media Luz Fifth Saturday  (venue tbc) 

 

Saturday 13 June - Milonga Media Luz Bramcote Memorial Hall ONE ROOM

 

Saturday 11 July - Milonga Media Luz Bramcote Memorial Hall ONE ROOM

 

Saturday  8 August - Milonga Media Luz  

Bramcote Memorial Hall ONE ROOM

 

TENTH ANNIVERSARY WEEKEND

Friday 28 August - Clifton Village Hall back to the beginning - limited entry

 

Saturday 29 August Milonga Media Luz (venue tbc) with barbecue

 

Sunday 30 August - event TBC

 

Monday 31 August Milonga Media Luz matinee Beeston Parish Church

 

Saturday 12 September - Milonga Media Luz Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

 

Saturday 10 October - Milonga Media Luz  Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

 

Saturday 31 October - Milonga Media Luz Halloween Special (Venue TBC) ONE ROOM

 

Saturday 14 November - Milonga Media Luz  Bramcote Memorial Hall TWO ROOMS

 

Saturday 12 December - Milonga Media Luz

Bramcote Memorial Hall Christmas special ONE ROOM

 

Monday 28 December - Milonga Media Luz matinee  (venue TBC)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Media Luz February 8 2020 luciano and celeste 2020 new times Nottingham 2020